It Must Be Summer

Griffin_Thomas_084-RT

Wasn’t it just 2 months ago when it wasn’t sweltering, humid heat in Dallas? Don’t get me wrong, I love summer, but I can’t believe it’s already July!

There’s been some good things happening at Pink Dot, but I wanted to tell you all especially about this one for a local modeling agency Kim Dawson . Thanks to them so much for sending me such an amazing job!

Basically, we got to do what we do best and shoot amazing kids all day. Well, actually, for 11 days! For 11 days we were shooting 250 awesome kiddos for the KD kids headbook. I was super excited for this one, not just because of shooting the kids, but I also loved the concept and design of the job. Check this out!

Lillian-Spraggins_018-RT Noah-Cottrell_124-RT Vivien-Blaze-Howell-081-RT

Is that not the best thing ever?

This was an intense job, but when you are working with such amazing talent, you can’t help but have fun.

File Apr 10, 1 18 41 PM

And a few more for fun…

They make me happy just looking at them :).

More exciting things are coming up, so stay tuned and stay in touch! And don’t forget to follow me on Instagram if you want to see more of what I’ve been up to with my Pink Dot crew.

I’m out!

Chase_Reed_052-RT

 

Leave a Comment

